A trip starting from Africa, developing through Latin America and ending in U.S.
The repertoire consists of full original songs only, each one with its own characteristics, which make them unique and simultaneously belonging to the same theme: the groove.
The following video is the official video of “Garlic”.

Alberto Forzan (voice, percussions and EFX)
Davide Nicchio (guitar, voice and EFX)
Riccardo Di Vinci (bass)
Stefano Cosi (drums and keyboard)